Seat Covers - More Reviews

scott n - Cold Lake, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2010 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-27
Product Review: Fit was excellent. Really like this product
marc m - Langley, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1995 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-20
Product Review: Excellent fit and comfortable
General Experience: Great service and delivery
marc m - Langley, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1995 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-15
Product Review: Very comfortable yet rugged. No regrets.
General Experience: Delivered in timely fashion.
brad s - OGDEN, UT
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-15
Product Review: My second set of sheep skin covers, won't have anything else. Very comfortable and quality is very good. Last set lasted me 12 years, hope these will last as well
General Experience: Would recommend.
jason w - Appleton, WI
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2008 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-31
Product Review: They look and feel awesome. Great fit. Easier to slide in and out of the truck. They seem like they will be durable and long lasting
General Experience: Easy transaction and quick shipping
james k - Woodlyn, PA
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 2015 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-13
Product Review: I just put them on today better late then never I guess.... They look great , fit great and easy to install....Thank you so much..
dianne m - FINCH, ON
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2019 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-09
Product Review: Simple installation and good fit overall. However the head rest covers for the rear seat were not a great fit - the covers are too large and provide a very loose fit.
General Experience: Ordered front seat covers including head rests and once fit was confirmed followed up with a second order for the back seats in a 2019 Sierra double cab. Pleased with the outcome.
brook g - McLoud, OK
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2007 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-03
Product Review: Heavy duty and fit like a glove!! Works great in our truck!
General Experience: Fast and efficient! Came exactly like advertised.
james l - Newsoms, VA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2001 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-03
Product Review: they are fine
General Experience: Good
jason g - Hudsonville, MI
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-26
Product Review: I like them alot, the only thing that I don't like is sometimes the bottom part of the driver side set creeps slowly to the front of the set. It won't stay in one spot.
General Experience: They were easy to order.
patrick d - Hackett, AR
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2012 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: I bought a set for my truck in 2012 and fit great the new set i bought does not fit the seats very well and the tie downs to hold in place are tear able
bruce p - Nanaimo, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2013 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: I am very pleased with these. I got a set to cover the front and middle flip down seats for my GMC Sierra 2500HD truck. They fit perfect and installation was simple. I would highly recommend.
General Experience: Very responsive. They immediately contacted me by email to clarify a fitting detail and I was able to send them a picture of my exact seat arrangement. For me this was good, they were not just cranking these off an assembly line but rather genuinely trying to get it right with a perfect fit. Also I was impressed that they were delivered to my door in less than 2 weeks.
charles b - Athol, ID
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 1993 GMC C/K Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: Great fit and easy to install.
craig p - Sugar Land, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 GMC Acadia
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-11
Product Review: Very good fit and build quality. Installation was quick and easy. Dog hair wipes off easily a big bonus
General Experience: Delivered a great product
marilyn w - Salmon River, NS
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2005 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-23
Product Review: Excellent quality and fit.
ernie o - KAMLOOPS, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 GMC Terrain
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-22
Product Review: Well this how it goes with the seat covers on my wife's 2018 Terrain.......asked her 3 times how she likes the covers. 1st time - loves them. 2nd time - the best ever. 3rd time just yesterday - they are the best covers ever and I love them. Need I say more......oh ya. We are very picky and quality matters alot. Bye for now.
General Experience: Fit hood and well made.
donald r - ashtabula, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2010 GMC Canyon
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-13
Product Review: fit of the seat cover around the extended portion of the seat in the console area is a problem.it is an awkward design seat to begin with. The console covers do not fit properly, however the cordura material is very strong.
General Experience: pretty good considering I don't always buy things via internet.
pierre l - Bow, NH
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2019 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-05
Product Review: Easy to install and they look great.
joseph r - Plano, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Canyon
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-22
Product Review: Product is excellent quality and durability. I would give it 5 stars if it was not so expensive.
jim w - Syracuse, NY
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2007 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-08
Product Review: Covers seem high quality, there are a few loose areas where the cover does not fit tightly, I'm guessing the reason is my worn cushions.
General Experience: I would recommend this product for your vehicles.
jeremy m - Easthampton, MA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-11
Product Review: I love them!! Easy to put on with the exception of them being super tight, I was struggling a little bit heard a stitch pop so had to stop and think for a second,But once I figured that out I came up with a system that worked and was able to the other side with ease!! The center console was a little tricky but nailed it after I looked at it for a bit .
General Experience: Seat covers were recommended from a guy I work with said he had them and loved them! Told me where he got them, I googled the seat covers ShearComfort came up looked at your site prices were similar from what I’ve seen on the site he recommended. So I went with you guys. Easy website to use, said 4-6 weeks and it was exactly that ! Happy customer for sure .
steven l - Klawock, AK
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-07
Product Review: Looks really good and fits nice and tight.
General Experience: Great service and help.
sammy a - San Mateo, CA
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2000 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-20
Product Review: I like my seat covers they are the right size and the material is adorable and strong.
jason m - New Bedford, MA
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2006 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-21
Product Review: They are nice ,I just hope stitching doesn’t come apart the stitches stick up high and can easily catch on something,time will tell.
General Experience: Great experience with dealing with company.
gray r - BROOKSVILLE, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-13
Product Review: This is the third vehicle I have put the Cordura covers in. I still own all three and first set purchased in 2008 still look new. I will definitely put in any future automobiles I purchase..
General Experience: If the description on the website is what you are looking for the Cordura will not disappoint ..
Staging SQL (Always ON)
Session ID: 5f4ee2f6-7a59-4415-97af-408b59706311