Seat Covers - More Reviews

travis  - MANCHESTER, CT
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 1993 GMC Topkick / C Series
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-14
Product Review: I bought the Atomic Pro seat covers for my bucket truck, they look and fit as good as the OEM cover, they fit so good I bought 2 more seat covers for my other trucks.
richard h - Monte Vista, CO
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2010 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-13
Product Review: High quality product. Installation instructions need to improve.
john p - Sparta, MI
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2015 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-12
Product Review: This is by far the best seat cover I've ever purchasaed! The fit is perfect and very durable!
General Experience: Be patient, they take they're time to make these right the first time. Each cover is made to order, you'll love what you get.
bill d - Shiner, TX
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2015 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-21
Product Review: I just knew I was going to spend all afternoon installing these covers, wow, was I wrong. The design and and fit are awesome. The tools provided make it an easy and quick installation.
General Experience: Ordering is simple. A little wait for the covers, but it is worth the wait.
kevin g - Lachine, QC
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2014 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-27
Product Review: Made my seats much more comfortable in the cold and my truck looks even better with them too!
beau d - Mitchell, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: They got good and are good quality. A little tougher to install. Order came as expected.
michael s - Gallup, NM
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1996 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-16
Product Review: Great material. Middle console Cover didn’t fit
josh t - Sandpoint, ID
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1996 GMC C/K Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-13
Product Review: Great quality, good shipping. Only complaint was the buckles, couldn’t get one of the straps to grab so it will stay tight.
bill w - Le Roy, MN
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2018 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-08
Product Review: Great product but fairly expensive
General Experience: Good
doug r - Dover, NC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2020 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-02
Product Review: I like the way the covers fit but I do not like the type of material they are made of they are hot . I really thought they were more of a cloth or jean type material but when I ordered them they said that this material could not be returned so I guess I am stuck with them.
General Experience: The person I talked to was very nice and knowledgeable I don’t have any problem with the company except that I can’t return these covers for a different material
john d - RIVERHEAD, NY
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: Fit well, easy to install, look good
General Experience: Pleased; it just took a little longer then I would have liked ,other wise very good
john d - RIVERHEAD, NY
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-20
Product Review: Easy install , they look good. Very satisfied
General Experience: All was good
joseph r - Denver, CO
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2004 GMC Yukon
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-12
Product Review: Great for my worn out seats they are really comfortable. My friends love the look of them.
General Experience: My friend with leather seats are all going to upgrade with this company.
scott n - Cold Lake, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2010 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-27
Product Review: Fit was excellent. Really like this product
marc m - Langley, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1995 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-20
Product Review: Excellent fit and comfortable
General Experience: Great service and delivery
marc m - Langley, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1995 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-15
Product Review: Very comfortable yet rugged. No regrets.
General Experience: Delivered in timely fashion.
brad s - OGDEN, UT
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-15
Product Review: My second set of sheep skin covers, won't have anything else. Very comfortable and quality is very good. Last set lasted me 12 years, hope these will last as well
General Experience: Would recommend.
jason w - Appleton, WI
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2008 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-31
Product Review: They look and feel awesome. Great fit. Easier to slide in and out of the truck. They seem like they will be durable and long lasting
General Experience: Easy transaction and quick shipping
james k - Woodlyn, PA
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 2015 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-13
Product Review: I just put them on today better late then never I guess.... They look great , fit great and easy to install....Thank you so much..
dianne m - FINCH, ON
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2019 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-09
Product Review: Simple installation and good fit overall. However the head rest covers for the rear seat were not a great fit - the covers are too large and provide a very loose fit.
General Experience: Ordered front seat covers including head rests and once fit was confirmed followed up with a second order for the back seats in a 2019 Sierra double cab. Pleased with the outcome.
brook g - McLoud, OK
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2007 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-03
Product Review: Heavy duty and fit like a glove!! Works great in our truck!
General Experience: Fast and efficient! Came exactly like advertised.
james l - Newsoms, VA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2001 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-03
Product Review: they are fine
General Experience: Good
jason g - Hudsonville, MI
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-26
Product Review: I like them alot, the only thing that I don't like is sometimes the bottom part of the driver side set creeps slowly to the front of the set. It won't stay in one spot.
General Experience: They were easy to order.
patrick d - Hackett, AR
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2012 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: I bought a set for my truck in 2012 and fit great the new set i bought does not fit the seats very well and the tie downs to hold in place are tear able
bruce p - Nanaimo, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2013 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: I am very pleased with these. I got a set to cover the front and middle flip down seats for my GMC Sierra 2500HD truck. They fit perfect and installation was simple. I would highly recommend.
General Experience: Very responsive. They immediately contacted me by email to clarify a fitting detail and I was able to send them a picture of my exact seat arrangement. For me this was good, they were not just cranking these off an assembly line but rather genuinely trying to get it right with a perfect fit. Also I was impressed that they were delivered to my door in less than 2 weeks.
Staging SQL (Always ON)
Session ID: eec460a5-6142-4b94-86ef-3c62ceaf47d2