Seat Covers - More Reviews

james k - Papillion, NE
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Ford Explorer
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-12
Product Review: The seat covers fit like a glove. The sides of the seat cover are hard to secure. They dont seem to keep the cover on the seat which is a shame.
chris m - Airdrie, AB
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2007 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-11
Product Review: Amazing product, extremely tight fitting, but that’s what I want. Took about 30 min total to install. I have two dogs who go camping with us and the covers get quite dirty but clean up very easy. Would buy again.
General Experience: Easy ordering, fast shipping, overall 5 stars.
barbara m - Edgewater, MD
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2011 Chevy Tahoe
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-11
Product Review: The velour seat covers are comfortable, they fit well, and the color is a good match to our vehicle’s interior.
General Experience: We are very satisfied with the seat covers and the service from Shear Comfort.
ronald r - NEW LENOX, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2004 Lexus GX470
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-11
Product Review: The fit and install went perfect. Very comfortable and color matched inside
laurence c - Rough and Ready, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Chrysler Pacifica
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-11
Product Review: Love my seat covers, excellent quality.
General Experience: Was easy to order and very pleasant to deal with this company. Thank you.
craig p - Sugar Land, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 GMC Acadia
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-11
Product Review: Very good fit and build quality. Installation was quick and easy. Dog hair wipes off easily a big bonus
General Experience: Delivered a great product
steve d - Vancouver, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 1999 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-05
Product Review: Great seat covers..very nice fit for my old 99 4runner. Interior colors are a great match.
General Experience: Very happy to have them on..fair price but very good quality
johnny s - Nashville, TN
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-01
Product Review: Good like them
General Experience: Very helpful
jon r - North Bend, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2019 Toyota Sequoia
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-29
Product Review: great quality, good buy.
General Experience: easy going.
lori d - Altoona, IA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2011 Toyota Sienna
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-29
Product Review: Love how these look on my Toyota Sienna seats! They were mildly challenging to put on but that's because they fit so well. I had no trouble following the directions as others had mentioned. Highly recommend!
General Experience: I had no problems.
joy d - FLORENCE, WI
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-29
Product Review: Very happy with my purchase of the neoprene seat covers for my 2016 Rav 4. They fit like a glove and look as good as the original cover!
General Experience: Amazing product. I took away one star because it took almost a month to receive them in the mail.
stephanie g - Corvallis, OR
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2019 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-29
Product Review: As a parent of two teenagers and an active dog who loves the coast. These seat covers are good looking in my 4 runner, comfortable and easy to clean!
david f - Dublin, VA
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2010 Ford Taurus
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-29
Product Review: Nice fit. Easy to put on. Does need a little material on the sides toward the doors, will not stay tucked.
General Experience: Hand made and took a long time to be delivered. But very satisfied with product.
andrew r - Burlington, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Jeep Commander
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-29
Product Review: Look good. Easy to install. But concerned that passenger side is slipping and needs some lateral control.
diane p - Chambly,
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Fit
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-24
Product Review: I love my new seat covers. The fit is perfect. My Honda Fit 2017 looks great!
General Experience: Easy to order. Delivered right on time. Overall a pleasant experience
diane p - Chambly,
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Fit
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-23
Product Review: I love my new seat covers. The fit is perfect. My Honda Fit 2017 looks great!
General Experience: Easy to order. Delivered right on time. Overall a pleasant experience
steven e - momence, IL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2003 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-22
Product Review: Very good covers. Fit perfect and look great. Perfect color match.
General Experience: Fast production and shipping.
cherie b - UNIONVILLE, TN
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Porsche Cayman
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-21
Product Review: Better than I expected. A quality product. Nothing but compliments from the Porsche club and they are a pretty hard nut to crack, especially when something is not an official Porsche product. These meet the test.
General Experience: Customer service was great and rep went out of his way to make sure that what I was ordering was what I really needed.
dan m - Littleton, NH
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-15
Product Review: Great covers. Easy to install. Shipping was prompt.
james r - Wyoming, MI
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Chevy Traverse
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-09
Product Review: Easy to install/ good fit.
margaret b - West Vancouver, BC
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2019 Chevy Bolt
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-09
Product Review: Covers are great, my one complaint is that I'm unable to do them up as they are such a tight fit . Hopefully they will stretch a little and then I can do them up.
ernest e - Brandford, ON
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Tahoe
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-01
Product Review: Seat portion of the product difficult to get tight to prevent wrinkles any suggestions?
margaret b - West Vancouver, BC
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2019 Chevy Bolt
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-31
Product Review: The covers look great but it was impossible to close the top to the bottom of the seat covers as it was such a tight fit We are hoping the fabric will stretch a bit in time so that we can actually do them up
sandi n - Beaverdam, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Volvo S70 / V70
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-31
Product Review: They fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable!
General Experience: Easy ordering and product arrived in a reasonable amount of time!!
richard k - Largo, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-31
Product Review: Excellent quality and fit. Very comfortable and cool even in Florida weather. Only a little difficult installing with headrest but, with a little patience, it's done.
Staging SQL (Always ON)
Session ID: 863c1070-2e4a-4bf9-ae27-2cbe77a55155