Seat Covers - More Reviews

jerry d - Portland, OR
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-17
Product Review: I ordered front velour seat covers for my 2011 Forester. They were easy to install, taking about 20 minutes total. I was expecting something more complicated after reading some of the reviews, but very straight forward. The custom fit could not be better. They don't have the look of seat covers, more like what would come with the car. There are no wrinkles or creases. The feel is soft and luxurious, great to sit on. I could not be happier with them, and the charcoal and gray tones match the interior of the car.
General Experience: I had a conversation with a rep. prior to purchasing. She answered all of my questions. The delivery time was relatively fast, around 2 weeks.
roberto t - Burnaby, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-17
Product Review: These covers were easy to install and fit like a glove.
General Experience: Knowledgable and friendly
ralph c - ROCHESTER HILLS, MI
Product: Genuine Leather
Vehicle: 2018 Buick Encore
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-16
Product Review: I am happy with the fit and material. The only problem with install on my 2018 Encore was with the seat back. My seat bib was made with a smooth material so the seat back (dual Velcro) had no way to attach to it so I folded the seat bib under itself and went over it, fastening the front Velcro of the seat back to the rear Velcro of the seat back. Hopefully, everything will hold secure, it looks nice.
General Experience: No problem with ordering or delivery, only the snafu with the proper attachment for the seat back but I overcame and the result was good.
jeffrey n - Roxboro, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1999 Mercedes C Class Sedan
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-14
Product Review: Beautiful well made custom plush sheepskin seat covers. Perfect thickness, great color, custom fit with a straight forward installation instructions. I installed them and then took a trip from North Carolina to Mtn. City Tennessee to pick up my new 6 week old Feist puppy, Laura Bell and she and I enjoyed the 4 1/2 hr. ride home on them.
General Experience: I placed my order on the phone and had all of my questions answered and was guided through the order by their representative. I received the seat covers in very little time and installed them. The representative at ShearComfort was professional, knowledgeable and polite. I'm very pleased with the seat covers and the entire experience. Thank you.
murray g - Tobique Narrows, NB
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2019 Ford Edge
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-13
Product Review: Excellent fit.Look like OEM. The back seat pockets are not perfect, but that might be the nature of the material.
kent s - JANESVILLE, WI
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2000 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-13
Product Review: Looks great and fits perfect, nice job.
General Experience: great product, just a little slow on delivery.
tony h - Gander, NL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2019 Mazda CX5
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-12
Product Review: Nice fit, nice look. Very happy with covers.
General Experience: Easy to deal with, shipped when promised. Cannot ask for more.
robert  - Kingston , ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-12
Product Review: they fit pretty good.....but not as tight as I would expect
General Experience: very efficient
robert h - Taylorsville, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-12
Product Review: Well constructed and just as advertised. Great product and a good price
General Experience: Received in a timely manner and product is super. Fit snug but look great. Easy installation
joseph t - Oilville, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-12
Product Review: Excellent quality as advertised
General Experience: Great experience. I made an error on order and they contacted me immediately. Order arrived sooner than projected.
rosanne e - Middleton, ID
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Vehicle: 2019 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-09
Product Review: Hard to fasten, not sure HOW to fasten sides
General Experience: Great service, except was supposed to receive extra material to cover the center consol but did not receive it as promised.
wendy m - Knoxville, TN
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Sienna
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-04
Product Review: They are an adventure to put on. I read all the reviews and knew what to expect. I am an overweight 40-something woman. I put them on by myself. I have a Toyota Sienna. It took over 2 hours for the front seats, but only about 1 hour for the middle seats. A flat tool to push the fabric through the seat would be nice. My only major complaint/suggestion is on the front seat cushions, there is a strap that goes from side to side. This was not in any video or in the instructions. I was happy it had been added, since some of the reviews said that side to side movement was a problem. However, the strap was really short on the female side and really long on the male side. This meant I had to run the strap through, and then get it all the way up to the female part that was wedged behind all of the plastic molding on the side of the seat. If the straps were both long enough to meet in the middle, that would have been sooo much easier. The instructional videos could have been better qua
General Experience: I would like more comprehensive videos recorded with a better quality. Show different kinds of seats being put on. The seat bib video was VERY helpful!
rita c - Gatineau, QC
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-04
Product Review: This product is perfect. The covers were easy to install, incredible fit and the quality is excellent. Certainly worth the money. I have recommended this product several times already.
General Experience: No complaints. Easy and efficient.
carol p - Papillion, NE
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-04
Product Review: We purchased the neoprene seat covers for one car and like them so much we purchased another set for our other car. They were simple to cover the seats but since they fit tight; it did take so time to complete the job.
travis c - Phillipsburg, NJ
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-30
Product Review: The fit is great, but the cordura fabric is a little rough on the skin when wearing shorts. If you are looking for durable the fabric is great. Looking for comfort, maybe get a different fabric.
General Experience: fit is perfect, shipped when they said it would
sarah d - MISSOULA, MT
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-26
Product Review: Very comfortable! A good choice for keeping your legs from sticking to the seat in the summer. They look good too! Highly recommend!
General Experience: Seat covers arrived quicker than expected. Easy to install with 2 people.
brian e - Stockton, MO
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2019 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-26
Product Review: Fit like a glove. Without instruction for each specific vehicle, you'll need to be a bit mechanically minded. Had to remove the rear seat but it pops right out.
General Experience: Great
ernie o - KAMLOOPS, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 GMC Terrain
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-22
Product Review: Well this how it goes with the seat covers on my wife's 2018 Terrain.......asked her 3 times how she likes the covers. 1st time - loves them. 2nd time - the best ever. 3rd time just yesterday - they are the best covers ever and I love them. Need I say more......oh ya. We are very picky and quality matters alot. Bye for now.
General Experience: Fit hood and well made.
helene m - N Chesterfld, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-19
Product Review: These sheepskins are of the best quality and they are so incredibly comfortable. They are fairly easy to install and fit perfectly. The best part is the price for such fabulous comfort and looks.
tammy b - Grimsby, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-12
Product Review: So far so good!
david c - Wenatchee, WA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-12
Product Review: Love the covers. Quality of material and workmanship is top notch. Perfect fit as well. Only disappointment is the lack of side to side straps.
General Experience:
julie h - Lewisville, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Jeep Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-12
Product Review: Love these seat covers. I'm a "hot natured" person so instead of burning up from my seat when I get into my car in Texas; I'm cooler already and the drive home is great.
General Experience: Excellent; of course; fast service, arrived on time as promised.
jack c - Santa Barbara, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-08
Product Review: Everything concerning the quality of the seat covers and the excellence of the installation system exceeded my expectations.
General Experience: The company assistance and understanding was without exception five star.
aida m - SAN DIEGO, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2004 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-05
Product Review: great appearance, good fit and easy to install
richard z - Irmo, SC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Volkswagen Golf
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-05
Product Review: Fit very well. Easy installation that only required holes cut for headrests. Feels great! Cool in the summer, warm in the winter. This is for a driver's ed car (2013 VW e-Golf SE with black cloth seats) My students love them, too.
General Experience: Service was fast and reliable. I'll buy from them again.
Staging SQL (Always ON)
Session ID: a0f5ee3a-0571-4a8c-9f1a-039cb818d278