Seat Covers - More Reviews

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(10,695 Reviews)
matt b - Elkhorn, WI
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2021 Ford Econoline E Series Vans
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-12
Product Review: The covers I purchased is used in a commercial vehicle. They are outstanding in wear and do not slip off the seat.
General Experience: Fast service. Exceptional value. Great Looks.
john w - Elk Grove, CA
Product: Imitation Leather CK
Vehicle: 2000 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-11
Product Review: I’ve had these seat covers for about five months now and I couldn’t be happier with them. They were a bit challenging to put on but not more than I expected. They fit well and are attractive and durable. I’m very pleased with my purchase and in this case you definitely get what you pay for.
General Experience: Very pleased with my experience with this company. The seat covers took a few weeks to receive, but it wasn’t excessive
george c - St. Albert, AB
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2003 Nissan Pathfinder
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-09
Product Review: Seat covers fit very well and easy to install. Quality is outstanding.
General Experience: Website was very way to work through.
earnest s - Alexandria, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1990 Toyota Camry
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-09
Product Review: Very rugged and nicely made product
General Experience: Definitely
jeff w - Bragg Creek, AB
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2008 Ford Econoline E Series Vans
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-03
Product Review: We have now purchased two sets of these seat covers from Shear Comfort and we are very pleased with the results. We have them installed in our commercial shuttle vehicles and they have been amazing. The camouflage does a great job of hiding the dirt that builds up through the day from having muddy mountain bikers slide in and out of the vans. The Surface materials are so durable and waterproof that we can have an extremely muddy day, then dry the van out over night, then just scrape and vacuum the seats the next morning and we are ready to go again! They are comfortable enough that we leave them in the vans all the time.
denise g - FLAGSTAFF, AZ
Product: Saddle Blanket CK
Vehicle: 2020 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-01
Product Review: Very durable great quality
mike r - Lexington, MA
Product: Saddle Blanket CK
Vehicle: 2012 Toyota Prius
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-01
Product Review: They are great look good and fit perfect. And made in Canada. A real winner
brad w - Vancouver, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Mercedes GLK
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-01
Product Review: The seat covers are fantastic. I should have bought them years ago.
General Experience: Purchased online. Completely painless.
roberta p - YREKA, CA
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-01
Product Review: Great Quality! The pattern is even nicer in person.
General Experience: Your site made shopping easy. Installation would have been easier had there been some type of instructions or at least an insert of where I could go online to view a video. I have the s hooks and related pieces with no instructions otherwise I would have give 5 stars.
michael s - Stony Plane, AB
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2006 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-24
Product Review: They fit real well seem like good sturdy seat covers I’m pretty happy
General Experience: Yeah a bit expensive but good quality
bryan g - Charlie Lake, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2020 Ford Escape
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-24
Product Review: Awesome product! Extremly well built and incredibly durable, found them kinda ignorant to install though.
General Experience: Awesome company to deal with, i would absolutly buy from again! Wont regret the seat covers from Shear Comfort!
harry m - Red Deer, AB
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Ford Mustang
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-24
Product Review: The fit is excellent, snug and true. The back pocket is a great unexpected bonus. I wholeheartedly recommend this product
General Experience: The order came quickly and in a strong box, within a timely manner, no delays and I could easily follow the shipping tracking. I most definitely would recommend and have done so. Good job!
carol d - SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2008 Honda Fit
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-17
Product Review: I totally love my car seat cover. I sigh with delight every time I get into the car and snuggle in. So comforting. Perfect for anyone who does a lot of driving or even a little.
General Experience: I had no problems with my order and that is always a plus.
william d - Hereford, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 BMW Z4
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-10
Product Review: Really liked the seat covers. Easy to install; great fit.
General Experience: Got what you advertised. Great product.
viviane c - Porcupine, ON
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Vehicle: 2008 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-10
Product Review: We ordered our first set of seat covers a few years ago for Dodge truck and loved them so much we ordered another set for our Jeep Wrangler. We are very happy with the quality and precision fit of these covers and will definitely buy from Shear comfort again.
cheryl r - florence, OR
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-10
Product Review: they are awesome! great fit, super well made and oh so pretty!
john h - Victoria, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2020 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-10
Product Review: These seat covers went on easily and provide the protection we are looking for - great product!
richard f - Westminster, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2008 Mercury Mariner
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-10
Product Review: Soft and comfy. My dog loves them and goes right to sleep immediately upon entering the car.
john b - ODESSA, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Honda Accord
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-10
Product Review: excellent fit to our seats
General Experience: Easy to order and quick turnaround
paul w - Frankfort, IN
Product: Neosupreme
Vehicle: 2012 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-10
Product Review: Very pleased with these seat covers. Was easy to install and very comfortable. I would purchase another set needed.
william j - Madison, WI
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 BMW X3
Rating:

Date: 2021-02-26
Product Review: 5 stars for comfort, fit, and the "instant warmth" of quality sheepskin. But very difficult to design a retention system with all the electrical wiring under today's car seats, and our sheepskin covers stay put more because of their excellent fit than the elastic retaining straps, which generally get unhooked.
General Experience: Not the cheapest, but the best; quality of sheepskin, quality of fit, ease of customizing selection to specific seats in your vehicle, great selection of colors, easy checkout and quick shipping.
judy w - Rockville Centre, NY
Product: Rhinohide
Vehicle: 2005 Infiniti G35 and G37
Rating:

Date: 2021-02-25
Product Review: Great Quality, they look like the original seat cover they came from the manufacturer
General Experience: Highly recommend, great investment
bjorn l - Port Coquitlam, BC
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2011 Honda Fit
Rating:

Date: 2021-02-24
Product Review: Very good quality material. Nice fit.
carolyn y - Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Solara
Rating:

Date: 2021-02-24
Product Review: Perfect match
judy w - Rockville Centre, NY
Product: Rhinohide
Vehicle: 2005 Infiniti G35 and G37
Rating:

Date: 2021-02-13
Product Review: Great investment, the seat covers are showroom perfect just hard to get on but once on they won’t disappoint but like other reviewers explained it’s a 2 person job
Staging SQL (Always ON)
Session ID: 23409c6c-52de-4442-aec8-fffb73e0914e